25 East Spring Valley Avenue, Maywood, NJ 07607, 1 (877) CPA-GOLD
(877) 272-4653
info@cpagold.com

Contact Us

Accountants Professional Liability Insurance

CPAGold™ is administered through the programs division of Worldwide Facilities, LLC.

Contact details are as follows:

Dave Collins

dcollins@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2444

Amy Tufaro

atufaro@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2455

Randy Castillo

rcastillo@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2459

Alex Jorgensen

ajorgensen@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2451

Marie Loncar

mloncar@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2445

Rachel Nass

rnass@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2454

Nick Galatioto

ngalatioto@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2453

Krissy Sciarro

ksciarra@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2457

Helen Sloan

hsloan@wwfi.com

(201) 345 2442

Rickard Jorgensen

rjorgensen@jorgensenandcompany.com

(201) 345 2440

  • CPAs seeking further information should contact Shirley Frazer at (201) 345-2456 or Rickard Jorgensen on (201) 345 2440.
  • Insurance agents should contact Randy Castillo at (201) 345-2459 or Marie Loncar at (201) 345-2445.

Apply for Coverage​

Coverage with CPAGold™ Fill out an application and get a quote!